Suggest an idea

Quality and Management System

The enterprise quality policy is a part of the enterprise general policy, the strategic line of which is to continuously improve the work and products quality, which, together with professional traditions and current activities, allows JSC “Dalzavod” Ship Repair Center”to earn and maintain confidence of the customers.

The enterprise has a Quality Management System Certificate of Conformity, confirming that the quality of products manufactured by JSC “DSRC”in relation to ship repair, manufacture and repair of ship equipment and ship engineering products complies with MSISO 9001: 2015. The technical control department of the enterprise carries out quality control of manufactured products and works.

For guaranteed receipt of the state order, the enterprise is certified in the system of voluntary certification of products and quality systems of the defense industries enterprises (the system of voluntary certification “Military Register”).

To ensure the possibility of performing works on repair and maintenance of weapons and military equipment, JSC “DSRC”has more than 20 types of licenses, certificates, vouchers and permits for various activities.

    Suggest an idea

    Use this form to suggest an idea






    Message sent
    Message sent successfully
    Close

Предложить идею

Система менеджмента качества

Политика предприятия в области качества является частью общей политики предприятия, стратегическая линия которой заключается в непрерывном повышении качества работ и продукции, что в совокупности с профессиональными традициями и текущей деятельностью позволяет АО «Центр судоремонта «Дальзавод» завоевывать и поддерживать доверие заказчиков.

Завод имеет Сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества, которым признается, что качество выпускаемой АО «ЦСД» продукции в отношении ремонта судов, изготовления и ремонта судового оборудования и изделий судового машиностроения соответствует стандарту MSISO 9001:2015. Контроль качества выпускаемой продукции и работ осуществляется отделом технического контроля предприятия.

Для гарантированного получения государственного заказа предприятие сертифицировано в системе добровольной сертификации продукции и систем качества предприятий оборонных отраслей промышленности (система добровольной сертификации «Военный Регистр»).

В обеспечении возможности выполнения работ по ремонту и обслуживанию вооружения и военной техники АО «ЦСД» имеет более 20 видов лицензий, свидетельств, сертификатов и разрешений на различные виды деятельности.

    Предложить идею

    Воспользуйтесь формой обратной связи для того, чтобы предложить идею






    Сообщение отправлено
    Ваше сообщение отправлено успешно.
    Закрыть